Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hall of Fame

October 20, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

$150.00 – $1,250.00

We are delighted to host our Annual Broadcast Leadership Hall of Fame Luncheon at the Rainbow Room in New York City once again! This year we will be inducting the Class of 2022.

Broadcaster of the Year:
Michael Strahan – Award-Winning GMA Co-Anchor, Fox Sports Analyst, and member of the Pro Football Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame Inductees:
Dana Tyler – Award-Winning News Anchor, WCBS-TV, New York City
Jim Kerr and Shelli Sonstein – Legendary Morning Hosts, WAXQ (Q-104) FM, New York City
Richard McCollough – Legendary Meteorologist, WDKX-FM 10-3.9, Rochester
Chuck Custer – Award-Winning News Director and Morning Show Host, WGY Radio, Albany

This year’s luncheon will be held at the famous Rainbow Room, 30 Rockefeller Plaza 65th Floor, New York, NY.  The luncheon starts at 12 noon.

We have a limited number of available tickets which will be sold on a first come, first served basis.  Individual tickets are $150 and a table of ten for $1250.  See below for registration and ticket purchase.


October 20, 2022
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$150.00 – $1,250.00
Event Category:


Rainbow Room
30 Rockefeller Plaza 65th Floor
New York, NY,
+ Google Map


The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available