Certain New York Regions Move to Phase 3 Reopening Rules – Groups of 25 are Approved

Governor Andrew Cuomo announced yesterday that gatherings of up to 25 people will be allowed in Phase 3 of reopening, (up from the limit of 10). Five regions have already entered Phase 3 – Central New York, the Finger Lakes, the Mohawk Valley, the North Country, the Southern Tier. The Governor also announced global public health experts have cleared Western New York to enter Phase 3 today, and the Capital Region is still on track to enter Phase 3 on Wednesday, June 17th. Business guidance for Phase 3 of the state’s reopening plan is available.

For more information on Phase 3 business regulations click HERE.

For a complete discussion of COVID 19 issues click HERE.


Click HERE for next story

Click HERE for previous story