Broadcasters Welcome Six tto Hall of Fame

The NYSBA announced its 2011 Hall of Fame Inductees: Buckley Radio WOR New York City’s Rick Buckley; Rochester’s Arnold Klinsky; TV Personality Regis Philbin; NYSBA’s own Joe Reilly; Syracuse’s TV Team Carrie Lazarus & Rod Wood and Radio’s William B. Williams, New York City.
The induction ceremony took place Monday evening, June 27th in conjunction with the Executive Conference at the Sagamore Resort Hotel in Lake George, NY.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *